Congratulations to our 2017-2018 finalists!

Click here to access 2018 hotel and competition information.
The password will be sent via email to finalists.

Professional Finalists

Qianyao Zheng and Shengyuan Zhou
Tae Cervantes Sakai and Natsuho Taira
Ricardo de la Torre and Lark Powers
Sorin Frisan and Eduard Gavril
Anatoly Zatin and Vlada Vassilieva
ShinHyung Kim and You Min Lee
Ji Eun Yum and Min Kyung Kim
Yoonjee Lee and Pei-Chen Chen

Teachers will receive a list of their finalists via email.